doobeedoo.png

CRADLE

YOUR BODY,

unleash your fire

FRANCES GOODALL

Holds Space for you to:

EXPERIENCE HEALING AND EMBODIED WHOLENESS

The Session involves guided practice and discussion. During it, you will:

-Experience Francis’s gentle 'Internal Family Systems' practice

-Contact lost parts of you and welcome them home

-Discover how embodying more of who you are has profound effects on your health. 

Frances' session will be available until Thursday 19th November at 10am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific / 11am CET :

Frances's free gift to you:

5 free videos to support your wellbeing during this extraordinary time.

Feel safe, calm and held.

CLICK HERE

to claim Frances's free gift.

Frances is a therapist, coach, trainer, speaker, mother and the author of ‘You Can Heal Chronic Illness: The Lotus Process, 8 Steps to Health and Happiness’. Over five years, she went from house-bound with chronic fatigue to running half marathons and she’s since spent a decade dedicating her life to supporting 100s of women to recover their health.

 

Frances is a Master Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT) Trainer and Advanced Practitioner (AAMET Accredited), a Gupta Amygdala Retraining Coach, and a health recovery coach specialising in supporting women to heal from chronic illness.

 

Frances is currently training with Layla Martin to be a Sex, Love and Relationship Coach, to add a new focus to her coaching career due to her passion for these areas of life.

 

For more information on working with Frances in one-to-one coaching sessions, visit her website: www.francesgoodall.com

IMG_7579_edited_edited.jpg

HOME

© 2020 by Ellie Paskell.