Copy_of_Twitter_Post_–_Untitled_Design

CRADLE

YOUR BODY,

unleash your fire

DIONNE RUFF-SLOAN

Holds Space for you to:

~dance your elemental wisdom awake!~

This session includes guided practice and discussion. Within it you will:

-Boogie with Dionne and the elements inside you (20 minute practice)

-Release the box of who you think you are and allow yourself to DANCE

-Discover how to find clarity and comfort,  even in the craziest of times,  when you allow yourself to REST

This session is for you - whatever your mobility. You can jiggle in your bed if necessary!

Dionne's session will be available until November 20th at 10am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific / 11am CET 

To access Dionne's beautiful session please:

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE VIDEO

And then return to this page for your free gift and info' about Dionne's work!

DIONNE’S 

FREE GIFT TO YOU:

Begin your adventure to:

'Dance the Body Divine' 

Connect to the Feminine Divine through the elements of creation.

CLICK HERE

to claim her free gift.

Dionne Ruff-Sloan is an Elemental Wisdom Mentor and Oracle Reader here to help you learn to trust your inner wisdom and kick your insecurities to the curb.

She engages your creativity, spirituality and productivity to live your best life at any age. Dionne is amazing at deep listening, reframing limiting beliefs and guiding you to clarity. She is deeply committed to doing her soul work so that she can serve not only herself, but others too. 

www.goddessteahouse.com

IMG_7579_edited_edited.jpg

HOME

© 2020 by Ellie Paskell.