ANAIYA SOPHIA 

Holds Space for you to:

REVERE YOURSELF 

IN THE TEMPLE OF YOUR SACRED BODY

The Session involves guided practice and discussion. During it, you will:

-Enter an exquisite realm of story 

-Be guided back, by Sophia, to when the feminine principals were revered, (20 min practice)

-Welcome your body; cradled and soft

-Discover how to create a sacred-body practice at home

Anaiya's session will be available until Thursday 19th November at 10am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific / 11am CET :

doobeedoo.png

CRADLE

YOUR BODY,

unleash your fire

Anaiya's free gift to you:

A beautiful Holy Body Transmission:
Taking the Whore out of Woman

CLICK HERE

to claim ANAIYA'S free gift.

Anaiya Sophia is a Mystic, Storyteller and Author of Revelatory Wisdom. She teaches workshops throughout the world and is best known for the creation of Sacred Body Awakening.

Known for showing up as a trailblazing resource of unapologetic truth and transparent courage, her heart is both fierce and tender.  She carries an oral message - that stirs the remembrance of a continuous lineage with the Feminine Principle. 

She has written many beautiful books - including recently:  Fierce Feminine Rising:  Heal from Predatory Relationships and Recenter Your Personal Power. Which  reveals a map, she was given. of our absolute awakening, our return to the heart. With whatever time we have left Anaiya is committed to addresses head-on the many challenges that stand in our way and to ensure the birth of a Golden Age.

Anaiya has also designed her own range of clothing and essential oils and lives in  the Okitan region of Southern France with her beloved husband Pete where they run a beautiful B & B where individuals and small groups can come and stay. Sophia is also able to conduct Baptism, Marriage, Divorce and Death Ceremonies.

https://anaiyasophia.com/

IMG_7579_edited_edited.jpg

HOME

© 2020 by Ellie Paskell.