Copy_of_Twitter_Post_–_Untitled_Design

CRADLE

YOUR BODY,

unleash your fire

TORIE FELDMAN 

Holds Space for you to:

~BE CRADLED BY YOUR ANCESTORS~

This session includes guided journeying and magical discussion. Within it you will:

-Journey, deeply, into your being in Torie’s guided journey (25 mins)

-Experience being cradled and supported by your ancestors

-Receive guidance from those who came before.

Discover how your body and your ancestors are inextricably linked; heal one to heal the other

Torie's session will be available until 18th November at 10am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific / 11am CET 

To access Torie's beautiful session, please:

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE VIDEO

And then return to this page for the free gift and info' about Torie's work!

TORIE'S 

FREE GIFT TO YOU:

 

Free meditation:
Reclaim Your Energy

If you’ve been feeling depleted, scattered, or overwhelmed with the opinions of others, this meditation will help you…

Clear your energetic field

Ground into your own energy

Show up refreshed, energetic, and aligned with your power

CLICK HERE

to claim her free gift.

Torie Feldman is an Ancestral Healing Guide and Women's Spiritual Mentor. She guides women through somatic ancestral connection practices to reclaim their connection to their roots, receive the unique medicine of their ancestors, and awaken their full potential.

 

After immersing in countless spiritual paths and lineages, Torie experienced a radical awakening that changed her life forever when she visited her ancestral homelands. Ancestral connection brought her the embodiment and healing she’d been searching for her entire life. Through trauma-informed somatic mapping and her Mythic Memory Method, Torie Michelle Feldman now helps others connect to their ancestors and heal intergenerational trauma at the root.

https://www.sacredancestry.com/

IMG_7579_edited_edited.jpg

HOME

© 2020 by Ellie Paskell.