Copy_of_Twitter_Post_–_Untitled_Design

CRADLE

YOUR BODY,

unleash your fire

Kadidja Yansane

Holds Space for you to:

Honour your body Re:

Work, business and money!

This session involves guided practice and magical discussion. Within it you will:

-Come home to yourself in Kadidja’s gently empowering practice (13 mins)

-Nourish your relationship with money

-Discover: why allowing yourself to RECEIVE is vital for your body and your business and what nature teaches us about receiving 

Kadidja's session will be available until Wednesday 18th November at 10am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific / 11am CET:

To access Kadidja's beautiful session, please:

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE VIDEO

And then return to this page for the free gift and info' about Kadidja's work.

KADIDJA'S 

FREE GIFT TO YOU:

 

Free Client Creation Master Class!

Get the 5 Keys to Getting Paying Clients from Home Doing Work You Love Online.

(Even if you don't know how to get started and are nervous to show up online!)

CLICK HERE

to claim her free gift.

Kadeeja is the founder of BloomIntoYou. com and the signature program: The Client  Creation Queen 8 Weeks to Get Clients, Get Paid and Live Your Sacred  Calling.  

She works with coaches and healers  to confidently  put themselves out there, so they can be fully self-expressed and get paid for their gifts!

https://bloomintoyou.com/

IMG_7579_edited_edited.jpg

HOME

© 2020 by Ellie Paskell.