Copy_of_Twitter_Post_–_Untitled_Design

CRADLE

YOUR BODY,

unleash your fire

JAMYE PRICE

Holds Space for you to:

~open to your heart's language

with the language of light~

This session includes guided practice and magical discussion, within it you will:

 

-Journey with your body as Jamye channels Light Language (20 minute journey) 

-Expand beyond duality as you experience a merging of the opposites within  

-Discover Jayme’s journey of becoming a channel and how to channel your expression-of-the-extraordinary! 

Jamye's session will be available until Friday November 20th at 10am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific / 11am CET :

To access Jamye's beautiful session please:

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE VIDEO

And then return to this page for your free gift and info' about Jamye's work!

JAMYE'S

FREE GIFT TO YOU:

 

Heart Empowerment Exercise

Follow your heart and amplify the love in your life—and this world!

CLICK HERE

to claim her free gift.

Jamye Price, author of Opening to Light Language and the Cosmic Consciousness Ascension Deck, is an international energy healer, channel, and teacher. She has developed a healing modality, Crystalline Soul Healing, a powerful alchemical template of Soul Progression. In addition, Jamye channels healing energies in the form of Light Language, which are transformational Creation Codes that further align you with your Soul. She teaches both of these modalities worldwide.

 

Jamye also channels Areon, the Lyran Council of Time. These loving Lyran messages are focused on humanity’s Ascension and connecting you with your timeless nature as humanity moves into fourth and fifth dimensional expression.

 

Jamye offers profound private sessions by phone or Skype. She facilitates unique and transformative classes and Areon channelings monthly. She creates powerful Light Language healing CDs, as well as a free newsletter and Weekly LightBlasts to help assist Lightworkers on their Divine Path.

For more information visit JamyePrice.com.

IMG_7579_edited_edited.jpg

HOME

© 2020 by Ellie Paskell.