AURORA FARBER

Holds Space for you to:

FIND BALANCE INSTEAD OF BURNOUT 

The Session involves guided practice and discussion.Within it, you will:

-Enjoy Aurora’s ecstasy-inducing poem

-Take a meditative journey through the four lunar archetypes (35 minutes) 

-Discover how to harness the wisdom of the moon for slowing and flowing, health and fire! 

Aurora's session will be available until Friday November 20th at 10am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific / 11am CET :

doobeedoo.png

CRADLE

YOUR BODY,

unleash your fire

Aurora's free gift to you:

activate your gifts and superpowers with

her fun online quiz;
identify which Divine Feminine Lunar Archetype is most needed in your life!

CLICK HERE

to claim Aurora's free gift.

Aurora Anurca Farber, Feminine Leadership Coach, Spiritual Guide, Oracle, Writer, Speaker & modern-day Priestess, is on a mission to help women step into leadership and ignite their “Feminine Fire”—the 3 flames of POWER, LOVE and WISDOM that will ignite a new awakening of evolutionary consciousness and heal our world. She helps women burn away limiting beliefs, align with their feminine moon rhythm, and embody their passion and mythic purpose in the world.

As a Priestess Initiate of The 13 Moon Mystery School, and as a Temple Guide Trainer of the Priestess Presence Temple, she mentors women in how to create sacred space and become Temple Guides in their communities. 

She is also the a co-author of 4 books in the The New Feminine Evolutionary series: The New Feminine Evolutionary; Pioneering the Path to Prosperity; Sacred Body Wisdom and Sovereign Unto Herself. She is also a featured writer and artist in Voices Of The Avalonian Priestesses.

Through private coaching, online programs, women circles and retreats, Aurora creates “sacred spaces” for women to be held, witnessed and loved exactly as they are right here, right now. Her guiding vision is a world of women claiming their creative powers, loving their body temples, and being beacons of fierce wisdom as they burn away archaic, limiting beliefs and light the world on fire with love.

https://www.aurorafarber.com/

IMG_7579_edited_edited.jpg

HOME

© 2020 by Ellie Paskell.