ANIN ROSE

BRINGS YOU:

Soulful Music for Power and Purpose

Anin's session includes music and magical discussion. Within it, you will:

-Enjoy Anin’s strength, honesty and gopsel-influenced songs

-Be inspired to: let your POWER flow and release perfectionism

Anin's session will be available until Saturday 21st November at 10am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific / 11am CET :

oec website header.png

CRADLE

YOUR BODY

unleash your fire

Anin's free gift to you:

an exclusive 33% discount when you buy her 'no apologies' t-shirt! 

CLICK HERE

to claim Anin's free gift 

and enter the code

'Unleash Your Fire' in the code box. 

The German born, London based artist writes and releases gospel influenced pop music, which tells her own, unique truth. Her ability to tell stories helps to share personal experiences in a relatable way and make people more comfortable sharing their own. The soulful singer is also co-director of the London International Gospel Choir, which has sung and performed her original material on numerous occasions. Through this, she has also performed with other artists such as Freya Ridings, Hugh Jackmann and Take That.

 

https://www.aninrosemusic.com/



 

IMG_7579_edited_edited.jpg

HOME

© 2020 by Ellie Paskell.