CASEY BERGLUND 

Holds Space for you to:

LET YOUR BODY LEAD

& RECEIVE TRANSFORMATIVE GUIDANCE

The Session involves guided practice and magical discussion. During it, you will:

-Be guided through a practice (15 mins) that will support you to receive guidance from your precious body

-Say YES to your inner knowing

-Discover how to live your purpose one breath at a time

Casey's session will be available until Tuesday 17th November at 12pm GMT / 7am Eastern / 4am Pacific / 1pm CET :

To access Casey's beautiful session, please:

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE VIDEO

And then return to this page for the free gift and info' about Casey's work.

doobeedoo.png

CRADLE

YOUR BODY,

unleash your fire

IMG_1482_edited_edited.png
Casey Berglund W&W-1-13.jpg

casey's free gift to you:

An awesome, audio, guided B.O.D.Y. Exercise 

Be supported to make your next purposeful decision, take your next aligned action, and create your next level of meaningful success.

CLICK HERE

to claim casey's free gift.

Casey Berglund is the founder of Worthy and Well, Inc. and the Creator of the Let Your Body Lead TEDx Talk, Professional Certification, and associated movement.


 

She is a Registered Dietitian, 500-Hour Yoga Teacher, Certified Professional Coach, serial entrepreneur, and ravenous learner.


 

Her mission is to guide smart, ambitious, and spiritually-curious humans to work WITH the wisdom of their bodies to create powerful, purpose-driven lives.


 

It's time to #letyourbodylead.

https://www.worthyandwell.com/about

IMG_7579_edited_edited.jpg