GINA SAGER 

Holds Space for you to experience:

Safety, Self Care and a Whole Lot o' Slow-Down  (Phew)

The Session involves guided practice and magical discussion. 

During it, you will:

-Enjoy Gina’s guided practice which combines Eden Energy Medicine and Yoga Nidra ( 20 mins)

-Open to soothing and  surrender

-Re-member why it’s vital you take care of yourself, first. 

Gina's session will be available until Friday 20th November at 10am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific / 11am CET:

To access Gina's beautiful session please:

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE VIDEO

And then return to this page for your free gift and info' about Gina's work!

doobeedoo.png

CRADLE

YOUR BODY,

unleash your fire

IMG_1482_edited.png

gina's free gift to you:

 

'PHOENIX RISING' ;

A BEAUTIFUL YOGA NIDRA 

WITH PRELIMINARY ENERGY WORK AND MEDITATION

CLICK HERE

to claim gina's free gift.

Gina Sager is a retired board-certified general surgeon, and  left the practice of traditional Western medicine in 2002 to explore her long time interest in holistic healing. She has studied Buddhism, ancient wisdom traditions including Traditional Chinese wisdom and is a teacher of yoga. Gina is also trained in Ayurveda and  Eden Energy Medicine and has been on a lifelong journey to open her heart, and heal physical, emotional and spiritual wounds. She strives to teach from her awakening heart and from her own personal experiences rather than simply sharing things she’s learned intellectually. 


In Ayurveda, it is said that the best physician is one who teaches patients to care for themselves. In this spirit, Gina believes that her heart’s work is to share what she has learned on her own journey, offering others sacred space and the opportunity to reconnect with their own deepest nature, empowering them to care for themselves using a blending of ancient and modern ways to remember wholeness. 

https://www.ginasager.com/

IMG_7579_edited_edited.jpg