Copy_of_Twitter_Post_–_Untitled_Design

CRADLE

YOUR BODY,

unleash your fire

AM I MICA SINCLAIR 

Holds Space for you to:

LET THE MUSIC JIGGLE & SOOTHE YOUR SOUL 

 

This is a  sparky, heartfelt session of music and sharing.

I can’t wait for you to enjoy:

-Mica's soul-freeing songs. 

-Her frank , rainbow truth and musical fire. 

-Receiving permission to be exactly how you are, right how.  

Mica's session will be available until Thursday 19th November at 10am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific / 11am CET 

MICA'S free gift to you:

Two free-flowing

musical Treats

freestyle on da land

&

Follow the moon 

CLICK HERE

to claim mica's free gift.

Mica, whose artistic name is ‘Am I Mica Sinclair’ writes songs from her heart.

She is a creative wizard that let’s the melodies unfold as she unfolds herself; spreading harmony and insight through a rhythmic strum and thoughtful lyrics - closing her eyes , and going inside to see what’s lurking there in the darkened parts of the self.

 

With a conscious flow that touches something deep inside, she’s willing to spread her wings , open her heart, light the spark and let it grow.

IMG_7579_edited_edited.jpg

HOME

© 2020 by Ellie Paskell.