LAUREN HARKNESS

Holds Space for you to access:

YOUR CENTRE, YOUR POWER, YOUR EROTIC SOVEREIGNTY 

The Session includes guided practice and discussion.Within it, you will:

-Travel through your energy centres in a rich, tantric practice (20 mins)

-Discover: Lauren's practices for finding stability within 

& how to open to pleasure - even if you're dealing with trauma 

Optional: Bring your favourite essential oil to the session to tantalise your senses. 

Lauren's session will be available until Thursday 19th November at 10am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific / 11am CET:

Copy_of_Twitter_Post_–_Untitled_Design

CRADLE

YOUR BODY,

unleash your fire

To access Lauren's beautiful session, please:

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE VIDEO

And then return to this page for your free gift and info' about Lauren's work!

Lauren's free gift to you:

DELICIOUS  teaching and meditation! 

Within this video, you'll receive a description of the foundational somatic practice of peaking and how it can transform your life and your sexuality.

Plus a guided meditation at the end!

CLICK HERE

to claim Lauren's free gift.

Lauren  is the Co-Founder of The Tantra Institute of NY.

She is an Advanced Certified Tantra Educator, Orgasmic Meditation Instructor, (trained in the D/s arts and shamanism with Om Rupani,) Graduate of Mama Gena's School of Womanly Arts, Mastery Graduate, Jewelry Designer and Seductress!

 

She teaches Tantra and other modalities of healing and personal growth, internationally,  offers private Tantra Sessions, Orgasmic Meditation Training, Coaching Sessions, and Reiki Healing Attunements. Lauren’s evident juciness and desire to support others to heal and grow through somatic and pleasurable means meant I had to bring her in as part of Cradle Your Body, Unleash Your Fire!

https://www.radiantecstasy.com/

IMG_7579_edited_edited.jpg

HOME

© 2020 by Ellie Paskell.