VerDarLuz CelestiOwl

Holds Space for you to:

Dance Your Power Places! 

The session involves guided ecstatic dance, music and magical discussion. 

During it, you will:

-Take an evolutionary ecstatic dance through the zodiac (25 mins)

-Channel the astrological archetypes through your body

-Enjoy VerDarLuz's poetic invocation and live guitar

-Discover why the current astrological events are cause for celebration!

 

Please Note - this session is for you no matter what your mobility. You can boogie from bed if necessary! 

VerDarLuz's session will be available until Saturday 21st November at 10am GMT / 5am Eastern / 2am Pacific / 11am CET :

doobeedoo.png

CRADLE

YOUR BODY,

unleash your fire

VerDarLuz's free gift to you:

 

Discover 6 Ways Entrepreneurs can Leverage ASTROLOGY

to Create More Time-Freedom, Avoid Energy and Financial Loss, and Seize Opportunistic Cycles.

CLICK HERE

to claim VerDarLuz's free gift.

After his double lung collapse at the tender age of 17, VerDarLuz committed to Seize the Day and take the deep dive into life. A traveler to 40 countries, author of two books Codex of the Soul and Aquarius Dawns, and creator of Divine Timing Online School, VerDarLuz uniquely blends systems of self-awareness—such as Astrology, Human Design, and Shamanic Therapies—into his holistic Life and Business Coaching practice. He teaches entrepreneurs, families, and couples how to honor and integrate their core patterns and archetypes.  
VerDarLuz empowers clients by helping them strategize the WHEN and WHERE of life: Optimal Time-mapping and Astro-Locality Power Places, as well as the WHO - harmonic relating, in both love and business. Since 2006, he has translated the occult and complex into a pragmatic language through his down-to-earth and playful speaking style. VerDarLuz facilitates transformational workshops involving Astrology, Conscious Relating, Keynote Concerts, Dance, and Shamanic healing worldwide. 

Go to his bandcamp page to access his album:

'Star Garden 5: Transdimensional'

https://celestiowl.bandcamp.com/

To access VerDarLuz's beautiful session, please:

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE VIDEO

And then return to this page for the free gift and info' about VerDarLuz's work!

IMG_7579_edited_edited.jpg

HOME

© 2020 by Ellie Paskell.